Cob Galore !

August 9, 2012

 

From the Journal of : Kim

Today was the first day of real hard work and I have to say I accepted the challenge ! When we first got there I expected another chill day of cutting bottles and/or collecting rocks but we got to make cob ! The actual process of making cob was tedious. Lots of water, clay, and pine needles. I had to take numerous trips back and forth towards the pipe for water and Im sure a couple oof drops of water kanded near my lips but I was sure to spit it out immediately.

All in all today was good and we got to do real work. I cant wait to go to the market tommorrow however, goodies for everyone !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

